The ISDDE Executive - January 2017

The current members of the Executive (as of July 2017) are:

Lynne McClure (Chair) Cambridge Mathematics, UK lm409@cam.ac.uk
Susan McKenney (Former Chair) University of Twente,
Netherlands
S.E.Mckenney@gw.utwente.nl
Hugh Burkhardt (Founder) University of Nottingham Hugh.Burkhardt@nottingham.ac.uk
Christian Schunn (Membership committee chair) University of Pittsburgh schunn+@pitt.edu
Will Morony (Communications & Promotion Chair) Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers wmorony@aamt.edu.au
Daniel Pead, (Secretary) University of Nottingham Daniel.Pead@nottingham.ac.uk
Geoff Wake (Prize committee chair) University of Nottingham Geoff.Wake@nottingham.ac.uk
Kaye Stacey (Publications Chair, Editor of Educational Designer) University of Melbourne k.stacey@unimelb.edu.au
Suzy Loper (2017 Conference Co-chair) Lawrence Hall of Science sjloper@berkeley.edu
Mac Cannady (2017 Conference Co-chair) Lawrence Hall of Science mcannady@berkeley.edu
Jaqueline Barber Lawrence Hall of Science jbarber@berkeley.edu
Peter Boon Freudenthal Institute,
University of Utrecht
p.boon@fi.uu.nl
Phil Daro University of California,
Berkeley
phil.daro@gmail.com
Leslie Dietiker Boston University ldietiker@gmail.com
Angela Hall Freelance angmhall007@gmail.com
Elizabeth Phillips Connected Math ephillips@math.msu.edu
Alan Schoenfeld University of California,
Berkeley
alans@berkeley.edu
David Webb University of Colorado Boulder wdavid@colorado.edu

Please see the the ISDDE Constitution for details of the role and appointment of the executive.